HOURS OF OPERATION

 

RedPath Box Office: Monday to Friday from 12 Noon- 4pm


WKP Kennedy Gallery: Tuesday to Saturday from 12 Noon- 4pm



Admininstration:
(705) 474-1944 (Individual extensions listed below)

STAFF LISTING

Katina Connolly
Executive Director (On Leave)
kconnolly@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226
Dan Misturada
Interim Executive Director
Director of Programming and Events
dmisturada@capitolcentre.org
Extension 223

SPONSORSHIP AND FUNDRAISING

Lisa Krueger
Manager of Sponsorship & Fund Development
lkrueger@capitolcentre.org
Extension 250

AUDIENCE SERVICES

Jessie White
Audience Services Manager
jwhite@capitolcentre.org
Extension 240

Matty Reid
Audience Services Coordinator- Front of House
mreid@capitolcentre.org
Extension 233

Emmanuelle Faucher
Audience Services Coordinator- Box Office
efaucher@capitolcentre.org
Extension 224

Audience Services Associates

  • Helena Brown
  • Mariah Boehk
  • Wesley Jones

WKP KENNEDY GALLERY

Jennifer Allison
Gallery Director/Curator
jallison@capitolcentre.org
Extension 227 

Danielle Harris
Gallery Intern
info@kennedygallery.org
Extension 231 

MARKETING

Kerri Morin
Marketing Manager
kmorin@capitolcentre.org
Extension 246

Katia Labranche
Marketing & Multimedia Assistant
klabranche@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230

TECHNICAL

Peetr Nickle
Technical Director
soundpeetr@gmail.com

FINANCE

Cheryl Ouellette-McBeath
Finance and Benefits Administrator
couellette@capitolcentre.org

Natasha Glaser
Finance Coordinator
finance@capitolcentre.org
Extension 235 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION AND IT

Dana Hodgson 
Office Administrator/ IT 
dhodgson@capitolcentre.org
Extension 237

FACILITY OPERATIONS

John Spencer
Operations Coordinator
operations@capitolcentre.org
Extension 229