Contact

HOURS OF OPERATION

Redpath Box Office Summer Hours
Monday - Friday:
11AM - 4PM

On performance nights the Redpath Box Office remains open until show time.

Administration Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 5PM

IN PERSON

150 Main Street East
North Bay, Ontario   P1B 1A8

BY PHONE

Redpath Box Office: (705) 474-4747
Toll Free: 1-888-834-4747

Admininstration: (705) 474-1944 (Individual extensions listed below.)
Fax: (705) 474 - 8431

BY SOCIAL MEDIA

[FB] [Twitter] [Instagram] [Youtube] [Pinterest]

We also list our events on Tangr and the DIA North Bay website.

If you would like to make an inquiry about our social media channels via email - socialmedia@capitolcentre.org.

STAFF LISTING

ADMINISTRATION
Katina Connolly

Executive Director
kconnolly@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226

Cheryl Ouellette-McBeath
Finance and Benefits Administrator
couellette@capitolcentre.org
Extension 235

Cindy Forth
Sponsorship Coordinator
cforth@capitolcentre.org
Extension 250

Katelyn Ricci
Marketing and Programming Manager
kricci@capitolcentre.org
Extension 246

Dee Adrian
Theatre Programming Director
dadrian@capitolcentre.org

Kasey McKenna
Multimedia Specialist
kmckenna@capitolcentre.org
Extension 233

Rebecca Foisy
House Program Sales Coordinator
sales@capitolcentre.org
Extension 223

BOX OFFICE
Andrew Palangio
Interim Box Office Manager
boxoffice@capitolcentre.org
Extension 240

Box Office Associates
Rebecca Foisy
Molly McNamara

To purchase tickets, please call 705-474-4747 to speak with our Box Office associates.

FRONT OF HOUSE
Catherine Benoit
Front of House Manager
foh@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230

Jessie White & Helena Brown
foh@capitolcentre.org

Leslie Cerisano
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteeercoordinator@capitolcentre.org

TECHNICAL
Peetr Nickle
Acting Technical Director
soundpeetr@capitolcentre.org

FACILITY
Terry Ramsay
Operations Coordinator
operations@capitolcentre.org
Extension 229