Contact

HOURS OF OPERATION

Box Office regular hours are Tuesday to Friday from 12 noon - 4pm

Inquiries can be directed to Box Office:

Tickets can be purchased anytime ONLINE! 

NOTE: The WKP Kennedy Gallery will be CLOSED from August 6-31st.
They will be open for Bay Block Party on August 27th from 12pm-5pm. 

 

BY PHONE

Redpath Box Office: (705) 474-4747
Toll Free: 1-888-834-4747

Admininstration: (705) 474-1944 (Individual extensions listed below.)
Fax: (705) 474 - 8431

BY SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook  /CapitolCentre
Twitter     @CapitolCentre
Instagram  @capitol_centre
Youtube     bit.ly/cc4747Youtube

If you would like to make an inquiry about our social media channels via email - socialmedia@capitolcentre.org.

STAFF LISTING

ADMINISTRATION
Katina Connolly

Executive Director
kconnolly@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226

Cindy Forth
Sponsorship & Fund Development
cforth@capitolcentre.org
Extension 250


Cheryl Ouellette-McBeath
Finance and Benefits Administrator
couellette@capitolcentre.org
Extension 235 

Kerri Morin
Marketing Manager
kmorin@capitolcentre.org
Extension 246

Katia Labranche
Marketing & Multimedia Assistant
klabranche@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230

Dan Misturada
Director of Programming and Events
dmisturada@capitolcentre.org

Extension 223

Jessie White
Audience Services Manager
jwhite@capitolcentre.org
Extension 240

Emmanuelle Faucher
Audience Services Coordinator
efaucher@capitolcentre.org
Extension 224 

Dana Hodgson 
Office Administrator/ IT 
dhodgson@capitolcentre.org 
Extension 233

Audience Services Associates
Matthew Reid
Mikayla Beauvais
Helena Brown

To purchase tickets, please call 705-474-4747 to speak with our Box Office associates.

FRONT OF HOUSE
Catherine Benoit
Front of House Manager
foh@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230
Currently off on leave. 

WKP Kennedy Gallery
Jennifer Allison
Gallery Director/Curator
jallison@capitolcentre.org
Extension 227 

Corbin Losereit
Gallery Intern
info@kennedygallery.org
Extension 231 

TECHNICAL
Peetr Nickle
Technical Director
soundpeetr@gmail.com

FACILITY
Terry Ramsay
Operations Coordinator
operations@capitolcentre.org
Extension 229