Contact

HOURS OF OPERATION

Redpath Box Office Hours

**Currently closed as per provincial directive**

Inquiries can be direct to Box Office:

IN PERSON

150 Main Street East
North Bay, Ontario   P1B 1A8

BY PHONE

Redpath Box Office: (705) 474-4747
Toll Free: 1-888-834-4747

Admininstration: (705) 474-1944 (Individual extensions listed below.)
Fax: (705) 474 - 8431

BY SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook  /CapitolCentre
Twitter     @CapitolCentre
Instagram  @capitol_centre
Youtube     bit.ly/cc4747Youtube

If you would like to make an inquiry about our social media channels via email - socialmedia@capitolcentre.org.

STAFF LISTING

ADMINISTRATION
Katina Connolly

Executive Director
kconnolly@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226
On Maternity Leave.

Cindy Forth
Sponsorship Director
cforth@capitolcentre.org
Extension 250


Cheryl Ouellette-McBeath
Finance and Benefits Administrator
couellette@capitolcentre.org
Extension 235

Caroline Parnell-Barry
Marketing Director
cparnell-barry@capitolcentre.org
Extension 246

Dan Misturada
Director of Programming and Events
Interim Executive Director
dmisturada@capitolcentre.org

Extension 223

Kasey McKenna
Multimedia Specialist
kmckenna@capitolcentre.org
Extension 233

Jessie White
Box Office Manager
jwhite@capitolcentre.org
Extension 240

Emmanuelle Faucher
Arts Administrator
efaucher@capitolcentre.org
Extension 224

Box Office Associates
Heather Smith
Matthew Reid
Mikayla Beauvais
Amber McCarthy
Rebecca Foisy

To purchase tickets, please call 705-474-4747 to speak with our Box Office associates.

FRONT OF HOUSE
Catherine Benoit
Front of House Manager
foh@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230
Currently off on leave.

Leslie Cerisano
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteeercoordinator@capitolcentre.org

WKP KENNEDY GALLERY
Alix Voz
Gallery Director / Curator
alix@kennedygallery.org
Extension 227

TECHNICAL
Peetr Nickle
Technical Director
soundpeetr@gmail.com

FACILITY
Terry Ramsay
Operations Coordinator
operations@capitolcentre.org
Extension 229